About Us

Barney

Barney Inman
President, barney@inmanpromo.com
Joined in: 1992

Barney, a native Texan who met the love of his life (Susan) while they were both still in college.  Four adult children, a daughter & son in law, plus 3 grandkids later; the original Inman Team is still going strong.  Early on Saturday mornings you can usually find Barney departing White Rock Lake for a long ride into the surrounding country side.  He considers his cycling group therapy for men in Spandex.


Susan Inman
Payables - Owner, susan@inmanpromo.com
Joined in: 1992

Susan is our owner and a person who is creative and energetic.  Her side interests include home design and decor as well as event floral and decor. Her greatest joy which is spending time with her 3 grandchildren who happen to live in Nagoya, Japan.  When making the trip ½ way around the world isn't possible; visiting with them on FaceTime is a distant second.

Susan


Riley

Riley Sheehan
Partner, riley@inmanpromo.com
Joined in: 2011

When he is not at work, Riley is usually spending time with his two kids (Sloan and Creighton) and wife (Roxanne). Riley is a man of many hobbies and enjoys running, cycling, crossfit, bass fishing, reading non-fiction historical books, and taking adventurous vacations with his family that require hiking and exploration.


Ginnean Sinclair
VP National Accounts, ginnean@inmanpromo.com
Joined in: 2007

When she's not at work, Ginnean is usually spending time with husband and two daughters, starting home renovation projects (but probably not finishing them for while), going to concerts, working out, cooking, or reading.

Ginnean


Jordan

Jordan Sheehan
Account Director, jordan@inmanpromo.com
Joined in: 2017

Jordan, born and raised in Dallas, TX, went to Baylor University and graduated from the Hankamer School of Business, where he learned he loved marketing & advertising. Jordan married his college sweat-heart, Carly Sheehan, in 2017. When he is not in the office handling projects for his diverse client list, he can be found reading books, cooking new and creative meals for his marvelous wife, or biking around White Rock Lake.


Caitlin Zeleniak
Senior Account Manager, caitlin@inmanpromo.com
Joined in: 2015

During her time off, you can find Caitlin playing trivia with her family, seeing her favorite bands in concert, visiting her home away from home (Denver, CO), or binging a season of Friends.

Caitlin

Ray

Ray Hoffman
Senior Accountant, ray@inmanpromo.com
Joined in: 2000

Ray can be summed up in two words, Boomer Sooner!  When he's not handling the never ending accounting work around the office, he's probably checking out the latest OU football recruits, names and rankings.  Ray, or Captain Hoffman, is also a patriot having served 13 years in the Air Force.